Can your Worldview do this?

Ethel Waters

Ethel Waters

I’ve gotten a couple of pingbacks from Evolutionary/Atheistic Blogs since my article yesterday.

I also attended a mommy’s gathering where we watched this video from Ethel Waters who didn’t start out at all happy, but after she found Jesus this is what she was like:

Youtube Video: His Eye is on the Sparrow

Every person I’ve ever seen who looked this radiant,  knew that their Savior is Jesus the Christ.

Some Biographical info on Ethel Waters:

Short Life Story Bio

Exerpt from I Touched a Sparrow by Twila  Knaack

I'd love to hear your thoughts

