Did Flatulence [Farting] Kill Off the Dinosaurs?

Triceratops horridus, a ceratopsian from the L...

Triceratops horridus (maybe because of his stench??)

Today is my son’s birthday and since I didn’t have time earlier to work up an article, I’m going to make this one short so I can spend more time with him.

I got an email this morning from Creation Today with a link to the article from the title.

Nanyangosaurus is the name given to a genus of...

Nanyangosaurus

Paul Taylor is one of my ‘teachers’ in how to look at what old earth scientists have to say and what we can learn from them.

His article today isn’t too long, doesn’t use too many big words and is a great way to practice how to think.  Plus, who isn’t interested in dinos doing that?!!

The entrance of thy words gives light; it gives understanding to the simple. Psalm 119:130

3 thoughts on “Did Flatulence [Farting] Kill Off the Dinosaurs?

I'd love to hear your thoughts

