A New (and improving) Creation Site!

English:

I’ve got a necklace with this symbol on it (although I do eat bacon)

Last week when I was going through my “local organizations” links, I ran into a brand new site by a Creation Scientist, Exploring Creation.  You can check out about the creator, Todd Elder (the picture looks like he could do Gold Rush reenactments!), HERE.   If you like to read encouraging stories of God’s ways at work in a person’s life, you will really enjoy this guy’s testimony.  He has it split over a number of webpages, but here are

I don’t know why he doesn’t mention the name of the true Messiah (personally, I think it’s a little dangerous not to since there is a false messiah out there), but his faith seems to be in the right place.  If we only listen to people who “do” Christianity the exact way we do it, our list of friends is going to be very small.

But that’s just a side theme.  The best part of Elder’s site is his photo galleries.  Click on the keywords in the blue box to go on a trip around God’s creation and some cool places we North Americans can drive to!  I’m very proud to see that he has two pages of Michigan photos, Pictured Rocks and Sleeping Bear, although they aren’t in the same league as the Grand Canyon and out west.

Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth. Psalm 46:10 

I'd love to hear your thoughts

