More Links added to the Roll!

Perseid Meteor Shower

Perseid Meteor Shower (Photo credit: mischiru)

Since I mostly just copied and pasted today’s post, I’ve spent the extra time hunting around online for more links and things.  Besides the page I mentioned earlier, I’ve found some more traveling speakers with their ministry sites:

Creation Education Center with Jay Seegert is based in Wisconsin.  He travels through the Midwest and shares with churches and other groups about how complicated DNA really is and lots more.  I heard about him while preparing supper tonight on the Creation Today show (you do know they’re the BEST right?).  He’s easy to listen to and has some excellent things to point out including something that you can use to compare the National Debt to!

David Rives Ministries is based in TN; he talks a lot about astronomy and other things that look quite fascinating.  If you get Christian cable channels, you might have already seen his talk on The Heavens Declare the Glory of God. To read what he has to say for free, check out the Article archive page.

Next I found a family ministry called Creation Evangelism Tools Ministry.  Their “website” is here on WordPress but they haven’t updated their blog in a few weeks (it looks like they’re moving and stuff).  If you like to do word searches you’ll enjoy their Kids page, but I think the best thing I found on their site is their list of Creation Scientists!  The ones that are highlighted take you to Answers in Genesis’ page on that scientist, but they have more on their list than AiG does.  The really awesome thing is that all these scientists are living right now.  This ministry also has a few bios of historical Creation Scientists.  The claim of Evolutionists that Creationism stops any real progress is a myth!

I’ve also run into someone else totally different that I will share with you all tomorrow, Lord willing.  I’m very excited about this since it has been a dream of mine to share with others for years!

Tell ye, and bring them near; yea, let them take counsel together: who hath declared this from ancient time? Who hath told it from that time? Have not I the LORD? And there is no God else beside me; a just God and a Saviour; there is none beside me. Isaiah 45:21

3 thoughts on “More Links added to the Roll!

  1. frontlinemama

    I am loving your cite! Excellent job of finding us the links we all wish we had time to search for. I am excited to be able to send my kids here to browse! Thanks!

    Reply
    1. creationscience4kids Post author

      You’re welcome! I’m pretty excited about doing this, too. Before I started this blog, I had no idea there were so many Creation speakers and webpages out there. God is working, it just doesn’t make the news too often ;-).

      Reply

I'd love to hear your thoughts

