God in Ancient China I – 上帝在中国古代

The video is in both Chinese and English so we can understand together:

This is some amazing stuff.  I know it is an hour long, but it gives you lots of time to pray for our Chinese brothers and sisters while they’re speaking the other language!

He shows

  • how believing in the Biblical God is more authentically Chinese than being Buddhist, etc.
  • That the ancient Chinese worshiped the one Creator God
  • Their written words show the memory of God and His acts (I’d heard about the characters representing Noah’s flood, but he gets much more detailed than I’d ever heard)
2 thoughts on “God in Ancient China I – 上帝在中国古代

I'd love to hear your thoughts

