Check out the Conversation!

I’m very much looking forward to sharing something I just figured out yesterday (if you’re on facebook, you have a pretty good idea what it is), but then I got a comment to screen here which was more important to take care of first.

One of the animals I studied up on when I began this blog was Archeopteryx. You can probably guess why! And indeed, it has steped on someone’s toes. Most pleasantly, the commenter was polite enough that I was able to approve their message and then respond thoroughly and thoughtfully.

Enjoy! Oh, yes, the links I put in my reply are amazing, be sure to check them out when you have a spare half hour. 😀

2 thoughts on “Check out the Conversation!

  1. Missy

    I love you Creation Science posts, so I’ve put your blog button on my blog 🙂 Hopefully I can point a few more people your way, and you can point them to God through your great Creation Science posts!

    Reply

I'd love to hear your thoughts

